Fast forward to

Income Tax Return 2017

Learn More

Private individuals

Do you need advice on taxes and your benefit entitlements in The Netherlands?

Tell me more

Entrepreneurs

Have you decided to start your own business? We can help with starting up your own company, the VAT, and the tax declarations

read more

Private/Public Limited Companies

Our complete spectrum of services for your company, in compliance with all the administrative and tax regulations

read more

Highly skilled migrants and Expats

Your staying permit, your tax rulings, your taxes - we take care of it.

read more

Who are Nalog.nl?

Nalog.nl – is a Russian-speaking company, specialized in tax regulations in The Netherlands. Our main focus is on clients from Eastern Europe, but also have many Dutch and International companies in our clientele, who have businesses or business interests in Eastern Europe.

We specialize in tax optimisation strategies, advizing entrepreneurs, information and advice in a wide range of financial matters. Also we support expats and highly skilled migrants and others during the application for staying permits. We are specialists in solving issues with all kind of state organizations, but first and foremost with the Tax Authorities.It doesn’t matter if you need one-off personal advice, help filling out forms, applying for benefits, submitting your tax declarations, help sorting out a complicated issue, or you want permanent monitoring of your administration, you can count on us to give you the right advice if and when you need it.

You can trust us to find the most advantageous way to solve the matter at hand and will even answer on questions you hadn’t formulated yet. Because we understand how the system works, we understand the difference in mentality, and last but not least – we love our job! Our individual approach, highly professional work ethic, but also our empathy are the basis for our good reputation, which we have carefully built over the last years. We have started our company in 2010 and since then our team of specialists have gotten innumerable tax-refunds for our clients, we have won over 80% of objections to the Tax Office and saved our clients millions in taxes to be paid. Leave your paperwork to those who know and love it. Read the reviews of our clients and give us a call. We work Monday to Friday from 10.00-18.00 hours and you can reach us by email at [email protected]

Nalog.nl B. V.

Would you like to meet us face-to-face? Would you like to find out more about us or have questions of a confidential nature?  Give us a call to make an appointment or click on the link below.

We work on-line!

We make doing your taxes easy! You no longer have to take your administration to our tax-advisor, or take the day off at work to do so. Nor do you have to wait for your turn. You can order any of our services online. Consultations with our tax consultant can be done through Skype or Whatsapp, and we have webinars you can join online. You can make your payments and receive copies of declarations we filed on your behalf the digital way. In case you and your computer are not the best of friends - we can just as easily do all of the above the traditional way. Send your administration by mail and call us on the phone. We work whichever way is comfortable for you. Of course we are always happy to see you at our office in Nieuwegein, but please make an appointment beforehand. Internet technology, however, saves our time as well as your own, and saved time means saved money. So please pay attention to the fact that all online services are cheaper and quality of our services is guaranteed all the same.

Client Card

We need to know a bit about you and your circumstances in order to file your tax-declaration, to apply for benefits and to talk to the tax-office on your behalf. For that we need your information and your permission. If you are a new client, we kindly ask you to go to the Download page and fill out the Client Card. In case you are in doubt whether your answers are correct, please describe the details of your situation on the comments section on the form. In case you are an existing client, but your circumstances have changed, please also fill out a new Client Card that reflects the changes. Also: do not forget to attach a copy of your identity-papers (passport, Dutch staying permit, Dutch driving license)

Pricing and payments

After confirming your order, you will receive an invoice from us, which can be paid by internet-banking or by normal bank transfer. In case you are attending a seminar, or you visit us at the office, you can also pay in cash if you so desire. If you are a private individual but our invoice will be paid by your company or your employer, pls just enter those details on the Client Card and we will issue an invoice accordingly. We work with a very practical system of subscriptions, through which you can receive qualified advice on tax optimalisation, assistance with tax issues and financial analysis of your situation, without being confronted with unpleasant unexpected bills. You can pay for your subscription online through our site or by PayPal.

Video

Term of Use

Latest news

Latest important developments for Russian-speakers in The Netherlands

This page is also available in: ruRussian nlDutch

Важная новость

[email protected] nalognl +31(0) 85 54 00 200 (06) 50 128 355
[email protected] nalognl +31(0) 85 54 00 200 (06) 50 128 355

Nalog.nl B. V.

Уменьшаем налоги — соблюдая закон

Частным лицам

Обратитесь к нам со всеми вашими вопросами по налогам и субсидиям в Нидерландах

Перейти

Предпринимателям

Помощь в открытии; ведение вашей администрации, подача отчетов НДС, декларации по налогам

Перейти

Юридическим лицам

Полное обслуживание вашей фирмы согласно всем административным и налоговым требованиям

Перейти

Эмигрантам и иммигрантам

Вид на жительство, административное сопровождение вновь прибывших

Перейти

Важные темы

Кто мы такие?

Nalog.nl – русскоязычная компания, специализирующаяся на налогообложении в Нидерландах. Мы ориентированы на клиентов  Восточно-Европейского блока. А также на голландские и международные компании, ведущие бизнес или имеющие другие интересы в странах Восточной Европы.

Наша специализация — оптимизация налогов, сопровождение предпринимательства, информационно-образовательская деятельность, поддержка экспатов, содействие при оформлении документов и решении спорных вопросов с официальными инстанциями, в первую очередь налоговой. Независимо от того нужна ли вам одноразовая частная консультация, помощь в заполнении декларации или запросе субсидий, длительное сотрудничество для урегулирования проблемной ситуации, или постоянное сопровождение вашей администрации, вы можете рассчитывать на получение нужной помощи в полном объеме.

Мы подскажем вам наиболее выгодное решение и ответим даже на незаданные вопросы. Потому что мы знаем как работает система, мы понимаем разницу менталитетов и нам просто нравится наша работа. Индивидуальный подход, высокий профессионализм и неравнодушие создали нам имидж, которым мы дорожим. Начав свою деятельность в 2010 году наша команда специалистов уже вернула клиентам более 1 500 000 уплаченных налогов, выиграла более 80% поданых протестов, а оценить размер сэкономленных (неуплаченных) налогов просто невозможно. Не думайте больше об отчетах и декларациях! Оставьте бумажную работу тем, кто ее знает и любит. Прочтите отзывы наших клиентов и приходите к нам! Мы работаем в рабочие дни с 10.00 до 18.00, а также предоставляем услуги онлайн. Пишите на [email protected] Будем рады видеть вас в числе наших клиентов!

Nalog.nl B. V.

По предварительной договоренности  Вы можете посетить наш офис. Если Вы желаете получить персональную консультацию, узнать как мы работаем или у Вас возникли вопросы, которые возможно решить только  при личной встрече

Запросить встречу

Заказать услугу у нас очень просто! Вам больше не нужно ехать с папками к консультанту, отпрашиваться с работы, ждать своей очереди и т.д. Любую услугу можно заказать on-line! Теперь мы проводим также on-line консультации с помощью Skype и Whatsapp и также on-line семинары ! Так же без необходимости личной встречи вы можете произвести оплату и получить копии отчетов всех выполненных работ. Не дружите с компьютером? Не беда, звоните, присылайте документы по почте, любой вариант приемлем. Конечно мы всегда рады видеть вас у нас в офисе, но, в этом случае, нам нужно оговорить время встречи заранее. Использование же интернет-технологий, позволит сэкономить ваше и наше время, а значит и деньги. Обратите внимание, что любая услуга on-line обходится дешевле, при этом тот же высокий уровень качества гарантирован.

Для того, чтобы мы могли оказывать Вам услуги по заполнению деклараций, запросу субсидий, общаться от Вашего имени с налоговой инспекцией и прочее нам необходимы Ваши данные, а также Ваше согласие. Если Вы новый клиент, пожалуйста, заполните карточку клиента на странице Карточка клиента (Кабинет — Карточка клиента) Если вы сомневаетесь в правильности ответа — опишите Вашу ситуацию в поле для комментариев. Если Вы уже обращались к нам ранее, то проверьте, не произошло ли изменений в Ваших данных или в Вашем семейном положении с момента последнего обращения. Если таковые были, то скачайте карточку клиента и заполните заново. ! не забудьте приложить к карточке клиента копию документа, удостоверяющего личность (паспорт, карточка-вид на жительство или голландские права)

После оформления заказа вы получите фактуру, которую можете оплатить через internet-bankering или непосредственно в банке. Если вы, например, записываетесь на личную консультацию или посещение семинара, то фактуру можно также оплатить наличными при встрече. Если вы частное лицо, но за вас будет платить предприятие, то просто укажите реквизиты плательщика в форме заказа и мы выпишем фактуру на него. Удобная система абонементов позволит вам получить в любое время квалифицированную помощь при оптимизации налогов, финансовом анализе вашей ситуации, решении спорных вопросов с налоговой, своевременном внесении изменений в расчеты и прочее, без ожидания дополнительных затрат. Абонемент можно оплатить через payment шлюз у нас на сайте, с помощью PayPal

Актуальное

Оставить отзыв
logo nalog

Что вы думаете об этом сайте? *

Цель вашего обращения?

Не вводите никаких личных данных, таких как имя, номер социального страхования или номер телефона. Мы не отвечаем на вопросы, комментарии и жалобы, которые поступают через эту форму.

Отмена

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: