Liquidation of the company - Nalog.nl BV

Liquidation of a company

In the event that the shareholders of a company decide that it is no longer viable to continue the business, it becomes necessary to liquidate the company in the Netherlands. Liquidation of Dutch BV (and legal entities in general) in Holland is possible according to two main scenarios - simplified (so-called turbo-liquidation) and standard.

 

Turbo liquidation of a Dutch company

This type of liquidation is applicable in cases where the company is not encumbered with assets and liabilities and its activities are actually reduced to zero. Nalog.nl specialists prepare the necessary documents, including the liquidation balance of the company, and then accompany the procedure for excluding the company from the commercial register (KVK) of the Netherlands.

After checking the balance and documents for your company, we will provide a more detailed step-by-step algorithm of actions for simplified liquidation, if applicable, and determine the cost of support in advance.

 

Standard liquidation

If the conditions necessary for accelerated liquidation are not met, basic (judicial) liquidation is applied. This procedure is carried out in accordance with Articles 2:19 p. 5 and 2:23 of the Dutch Civil Code.

The procedure provides for the creation of a liquidation commission and the settlement of income and debt obligations. A plan is being prepared for the distribution of the company's assets and liabilities among the successors. If the debt liabilities exceed the assets, then bankruptcy proceedings are requested.

Often, a company that does not qualify for a simplified liquidation can take action to settle its balance sheet, resulting in an expedited liquidation. This saves not only a lot of time, but also money. Please consult us for your specific situation.

  • Hidden
  • ✓ Valid number ✕ Invalid number
  • Fill in if available. If you don't know what it is, don't fill it out.
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, pdf, doc, docx, xls, xlsx, Max. file size: 120 MB.
    • This field is for validation and Purposes Should Be UNCHANGED left.
    logo nalog

    Several of our topics



    You can find more topics on our home page or on the menu.

    logo nalog

    What do you think of this site? *

    The purpose of your appeal?

    Do not enter any personal information such as name, social security number, or phone number. We do not respond to questions, comments and complaints that come through this form.

    cancellation

ru Русский

Ликвидация компании

В этом разделе вы можете узнать:

    В случае, когда акционеры фирмы принимают решение о том, что продолжение бизнеса больше нецелесообразно, возникает необходимость ликвидировать компанию в Нидерландах. Ликвидация Dutch BV (и юридических лиц в целом) в Голландии возможна по двум основным сценариям — упрощенному (так называемая turbo-ликвидация) и стандартному.

     

    Турбо-ликвидация голландской компании

    Этот вид ликвидации применим в случаях, когда компания не обременена активами и обязательствами и ее деятельность фактически сведена к нулю. Специалисты Nalog.nl готовят необходимые документы, включая ликвизационный баланс компании, после чего сопровождают процедуру исключения компании из торгового реестра (КВК) Нидерландов.

    После проверки баланса и документов по вашей компании мы предоставим более детальный пошаговый алгоритм действий по упрощенной ликвидации, если она будет применима, и заранее определим стоимость сопровождения.

     

    Стандартная ликвидация

    При невыполнении условий, необходимых для ускоренной ликвидации, применяется базовая (судебная) ликвидация. Данная процедура осуществляется в соответствии со статьей 2:19 п. 5 и 2:23 Гражданского Кодекса Нидерландов.

    Процедура предусматривает создание ликвидационной комиссии и урегулирование доходных и долговых обязательств. Готовится план распределения активов и пассивов компании между правопреемниками. Если долговые обязательства превышают активы, то запрашивается процедура банкротства.

    Часто компания, не подходящая под критерии упрощенной ликвидации, может предпринять действия по урегулированию своего баланса, в результате чего может быть ликвидирована в ускоренном порядке. Это позволяет сэкономить не только много времени, но и средств. Проконсультируйтесь с нами по вашей конкретной ситуации.

    • Hidden
    • Drop files here or
      Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, pdf, doc, docx, xls, xlsx, Max. file size: 120 MB.
      Получить консультацию

      Получить консультацию

      Мы проводим консультации по вопросам бизнеса и налогов в Нидерландах, а также по частным вопросам

      Подробнее>
      logo nalog

      Несколько наших тем



      Вы можете найти больше тем на нашей домашней странице или в меню.

      logo nalog

      Что вы думаете об этом сайте? *

      Цель вашего обращения?

      Не вводите никаких личных данных, таких как имя, номер социального страхования или номер телефона. Мы не отвечаем на вопросы, комментарии и жалобы, которые поступают через эту форму.

      Отмена