Team - Nalog.nl BV
Home Team

Our team

X
Olena Fedorynina

Olena Fedorynina

Head of the accounting department. Chief Accountant

I have been working in the company since 2011, I head the accounting department. I am engaged in the preparation of various types of accounting and tax reporting.

X
Maryna Vynohradova

Maryna Vynohradova

Senior Accountant

At Nalog.nl, where I have been working since 2019, my clients are self-employed. With them, we go through the entire annual journey - from the first VAT report to the annual declaration. In addition, I am happy to advise them on various accounting and administrative issues that arise in the course of entrepreneurial activity, help them write and edit our articles.

My whole conscious life is connected with accounting. In addition to specialized economic and accounting and pedagogical education, I have the title of candidate of economic sciences, experience as a chief accountant/accountant, and as a university teacher. The Netherlands confirmed my education at the level of wetenschappelijke doctorsgraad in de economische wetenschappen.

X
Svetlana Leontieva

Svetlana Leontieva

Accountant

I have an economic and legal education - this helps to approach work in a comprehensive manner. It is important for me to make the world of numbers understandable to the client. In my work I value trust and mutual understanding.

X
Tetiana Mukha

Tetiana Mukha

Accountant

I have been working at Nalog.nl since January 2022. My main responsibilities are accounting and tax accounting, work with primary documentation, preparation and submission of reports to the tax authorities.

I carry out assigned tasks accurately and consistently. Attentive and punctual.

X
Iryna Huda

Iryna Huda

Accountant

I have an economic education and have been working in this field for over 20 years. These were different areas and areas of activity - from government agencies to large international companies. I have experience as an economist, financier, analyst, accountant, auditor. I approach each job carefully and responsibly. Now life has taken me to the Netherlands and Nalog.nl, where I start my career as an accountant. I hope to become a good colleague for the team, a valuable employee for the company, and a professional assistant and consultant for clients.

X
Polina Kabanova

Polina Kabanova

Accountant

I have a higher economic education and work experience as an accountant for more than 10 years. I started working at Nalog.nl in February 2023. My main duties are accounting and preparation of various types of reports for legal entities and entrepreneurs.

X
Olha lukashova

Olha lukashova

Fiscal lawyer

I have been working at Nalog.nl since 2019.

My area of ​​interest is consulting in the field of corporate taxation, due diligence of financial and tax reporting, legal regulation of financial technologies and intellectual property.

X
Nataliia Kutsenko

Nataliia Kutsenko

Junior accountant

More than 15 years of experience as an accountant in various organizations, including government agencies, national and international companies with different forms of ownership. The main values ​​in my work are honesty, punctuality and timely completion of tasks. At Nalog.nl, I am responsible for maintaining primary documentation, as well as for generating and submitting financial statements. I have a master's degree in economics, the diploma was recognized and confirmed in the Netherlands.

X
Tetiana Babyn

Tetiana Babyn

Junior accountant

I have a higher economic education and more than 9 years of work experience. I started my career as an accountant in the Netherlands at Nalog.nl: I have been working here since March 2024. My main responsibilities are maintaining accounting and tax records, working with primary documentation.

X
Iryna Surzhyk

Iryna Surzhyk

Junior accountant

In accounting from my first working day. I love my job! I like to learn everything new, I have several higher educations. I love order and harmony, I think it is important for a person to be in his place, to bring benefit to others and happiness to himself.

X
Oksana Zviahintseva

Oksana Zviahintseva

Junior accountant

I have more than 15 years of experience in accounting and my qualification as an accountant is recognized in the Netherlands. When working with clients' tax returns at Nalog.nl, I focus on the accuracy and relevance of the data provided. I value structure and flexibility in my work, and I constantly improve my skills. I speak Dutch, Ukrainian, English, Romanian and Russian, which expands my ability to communicate effectively.

X
Ihor Niezhynskiy

Ihor Niezhynskiy

Head of IT department

I am an IT specialist who, thanks to a long and warm relationship with Nalog.nl, understands a little about taxes. Head of Department: Together with a great team, we love to make the lives of clients and colleagues better through the development of web forms and various automations.

Live long and prosper!🖖

X
Alexander Kazakov

Alexander Kazakov

IT specialist

My job at Nalog.nl is to ensure the correct operation of computer equipment, software and services provided, to develop new services and applications. Another of my important responsibilities is the technical support of all our employees.

X
Vanya Lutsyk

Vanya Lutsyk

IT specialist

My job at Nalog.nl is to make things easier for other employees by automating the application process. I also develop and support new services, and, of course, an important part of my work is technical support for company employees.

X
Oleg Bortovsky

Oleg Bortovsky

IT specialist

As an IT Specialist at Nalog.nl, I develop interfaces and microservices to improve the company's capabilities. All services must work accurately and properly: in this way, our specialists will be able to help more customers, doing it quickly and efficiently, providing the best service - this is my main task.

X
Ekaterina Volkova

Ekaterina Volkova

Head of KLM department

I am a customer service and project manager. I have been working at Nalog.nl since March 2022. Communicating with people, helping to resolve issues is my job, which I enjoy doing in the company.

X
Elena Iamkova

Elena Iamkova

Business client manager

I work as a client manager at Nalog.nl. My main task is to provide service support to our customers. Relationships with them are one of the most important components of the workflow.

Together we create our reputation. Years of experience in sales and services have taught me indispensable skills - both in business and in life. One of them is to understand the needs of the client.

Outside of work, I have many interests. The biggest hobby is traveling and discovering places unknown before.

X
Maxim Likhachev

Maxim Likhachev

Business client manager

The sphere of finance is replete with nuances and pitfalls. I advise clients on a wide range of tax related matters. Always happy to help in finding the best solution.

X
Alina Panchenko

Alina Panchenko

Business client manager

I started working at Nalog.nl in 2022. My goal is to achieve the goals that our clients set for us, to solve problems in the field of taxes and finance, including through effective and comfortable communication for everyone.

X
Olga Gromova

Olga Gromova

Tax consultant for individuals

At Nalog.nl, my main task is to provide first line support for our customers. With 25 years of experience in the financial sector in a successful international company, I provide professional assistance to our clients. I enjoy explaining complex financial issues in simple, easy-to-understand language.

X
Viktoriia Bielousova

Viktoriia Bielousova

Trainee tax consultant for individuals

At the company I work with private clients. I learn quickly, I can multitask, I am responsible, efficient, and attentive when working with documents. I have a higher education and a desire to learn - I think this is important for a customer service manager.

X
Olena Shelkova

Olena Shelkova

Tax consultant for individuals

I have a pedagogical and legal education: pedagogical education helps to take an individual approach to each client, and legal education helps me analyze every detail and take a comprehensive approach to each situation. Helping the client is my goal!

X
Stanislav Kapustin

Stanislav Kapustin

Employee Training Coordinator and Web Designer

In any field, I appreciate the clarity and simplicity of presentation of information. I am sure that even the most complex topics can be presented in an accessible, interesting and friendly manner.

Our marketing department will bring you up to date on the most important and interesting topics regarding taxation, law, accounting and immigration in the Netherlands. Follow us on Instagram and Telegram!

I believe that my illustrations will help Nalog.nl get closer to you, and you will feel the values ​​of our company.

X
Elizaveta Rudzevich

Elizaveta Rudzevich

Concealer

I have been working at Nalog.nl since 2021. My main responsibility is that all the texts that you and the company's employees read are literate and understandable to everyone. Together with my colleagues, we strive to explain even complex things in a simple and accessible way, because there are already enough difficulties in life.

I received a higher philological education, a diploma of a teacher of the Russian language and literature, and later retrained as a proofreader. The main thing in the profession for me is not to stop learning and learn new things! And in such a mobile and at the same time complex sphere as the great and mighty Russian, new and surprising things are found every day.

I usually spend my free time reading a book (I run a small channel about detective stories and thrillers - this is my weakness), I like to run and swim, I have a lot of respect for the computer games industry.

X
Alexey Nos

Alexey Nos

Author-copywriter

My task at Nalog.nl is to provide website visitors with up-to-date and useful information about the company's activities and life in the Netherlands. I try to write texts so that they are interesting and understandable to every reader. Together with the Nalog.nl team, I strive to make the life of people in the Netherlands pleasant and comfortable.

In my spare time I write poetry and prose.

logo nalog

What do you think of this site? *

The purpose of your appeal?

Do not enter any personal information such as name, social security number, or phone number. We do not respond to questions, comments and complaints that come through this form.

cancellation

Команда - Nalog.nl B. V.
Главная Команда

Наша команда

X
Olena Fedorynina

Olena Fedorynina

Руководитель отдела бухгалтерии. Главный бухгалтер

Я работаю в компании с 2011 года, руковожу отделом бухгалтерии. Занимаюсь составлением различных видов бухгалтерской и налоговой отчетности.

X
Maryna Vynohradova

Maryna Vynohradova

Старший бухгалтер

В Nalog.nl, в котором я работаю с 2019 года, мои клиенты – это индивидуальные предприниматели. С ними мы проходим весь ежегодный путь – от первого отчета по НДС до годовой декларации. Кроме этого, я с удовольствием консультирую их по различным бухгалтерским и административным вопросам, возникающим в процессе предпринимательской деятельности, помогаю писать и редактировать наши статьи.

С бухгалтерским учетом связана вся моя сознательная жизнь. Помимо профильного экономического и бухгалтерско-педагогического образования имею звание кандидата экономических наук, опыт работы как главным бухгалтером/бухгалтером, так и преподавателем вуза. Нидерланды подтвердили мое образование на уровне wetenschappelijke doctorsgraad in de economische wetenschappen.

X
Svetlana Leontieva

Svetlana Leontieva

Бухгалтер

Имею экономическое и юридическое образование — это помогает подходить к работе комплексно. Для меня важно сделать мир цифр понятным клиенту. В работе ценю доверие и взаимопонимание.

X
Tetiana Mukha

Tetiana Mukha

Бухгалтер

В компании Nalog.nl работаю с января 2022 года. Моими основными обязанностями являются ведение бухгалтерского и налогового учета, работа с первичной документацией, подготовка и сдача отчетности в налоговые органы.

Четко и последовательно выполняю поставленные задачи. Внимательная и пунктуальная.

X
Iryna Huda

Iryna Huda

Бухгалтер

Имею экономическое образование и работаю в этой сфере более 20 лет. Это были разные направления и сферы деятельности — от государственных учреждений до больших международных компаний. Имею опыт работы экономистом, финансистом, аналитиком, бухгалтером, аудитором. К каждой работе подхожу внимательно и ответственно. Теперь жизнь привела меня в Нидерланды и компанию Nalog.nl, где я начинаю свой путь бухгалтера. Надеюсь стать для коллектива хорошей коллегой, для компании — ценным работником, для клиентов — профессиональным помощником и консультантом.

X
Polina Kabanova

Polina Kabanova

Бухгалтер

Имею высшее экономическое образование и опыт работы бухгалтером более 10 лет. В Nalog.nl я начала работать с февраля 2023 года. Мои основные обязанности — ведение учёта и составление различных видов отчётности для юридических лиц и предпринимателей.

X
Olha Lukashova

Olha Lukashova

Юрист-фискалист

Работаю в Nalog.nl с 2019 года.

Моя сфера интересов — консультирование в области корпоративного налогообложения, юридический аудит финансовой и налоговой отчетности, правовое регулирование финансовых технологий и интеллектуальной собственности.

X
Nataliia Kutsenko

Nataliia Kutsenko

Младший бухгалтер

Опыт работы бухгалтером в различных организациях — более 15 лет, включая государственные структуры, национальные и международные компании с разными формами собственности. Основные ценности в работе для меня — это честность, пунктуальность и своевременность выполнения задач. В компании Nalog.nl я отвечаю за ведение первичной документации, а также за формирование и сдачу финансовой отчетности. Обладаю степенью магистра в области экономики, диплом был признан и подтвержден в Нидерландах.

X
Tetiana Babyn

Tetiana Babyn

Младший бухгалтер

Имею высшее экономическое образование и опыт работы более 9 лет. Свой трудовой путь как бухгалтера в Нидерландах я начала в Nalog.nl: здесь я работаю с марта 2024 года. Мои основные обязанности — ведение бухгалтерского и налогового учёта, работа с первичной документацией.

X
Iryna Surzhyk

Iryna Surzhyk

Младший бухгалтер

В бухгалтерии с первого своего рабочего дня. Люблю свою работу! Люблю познавать всё новое, имею несколько высших образований. Люблю порядок и гармонию, считаю важным для человека находиться на своём месте, приносить благо другим и счастье себе.

X
Oksana Zviahintseva

Oksana Zviahintseva

Младший бухгалтер

Обладаю более чем 15-летним опытом в бухгалтерском учёте, моя квалификация экономиста-бухгалтера признана в Нидерландах. Работая с налоговыми декларациями клиентов в Nalog.nl, я акцентирую внимание на точности и актуальности предоставляемых данных. Ценю в работе структурированность и гибкость, постоянно совершенствую свои навыки. Владею нидерландским, украинским, английским, румынским и русским языками, что расширяет мои возможности для эффективного общения.

X
Ihor Niezhynskiy

Ihor Niezhynskiy

Руководитель IT отдела

Я IT-специалист, который благодаря длительным и тёплым отношениям с Nalog.nl немного понимает в налогах. Руководитель отдела: вместе с отличной командой любим делать жизнь клиентов и коллег лучше с помощью разработки веб-форм и разных автоматизаций.

Живите долго и процветайте!🖖

X
Alexander Kazakov

Alexander Kazakov

IT-специалист

Моя работа в Nalog.nl — обеспечивать правильную работу компьютерной техники, программного обеспечения и предоставляемых сервисов, разрабатывать новые сервисы и приложения. Еще одна из моих немаловажных обязанностей — техподдержка всех наших сотрудников.

X
Vanya Lutsyk

Vanya Lutsyk

IT-специалист

Моя работа в Nalog.nl заключается в том, чтобы упростить работу другим сотрудникам, а именно автоматизировать процесс работы приложений. Также я занимаюсь разработкой и поддержкой новых сервисов, и, конечно же, важной частью моей работы является техподдержка сотрудников компании.

X
Oleg Bortovsky

Oleg Bortovsky

IT-специалист

Как специалист по ИТ в Nalog.nl я разрабатываю интерфейсы и микросервисы для улучшения возможностей компании. Все сервисы должны работать чётко и исправно: так наши специалисты смогут помогать большему количеству клиентов, делая это оперативно и качественно, предоставляя лучший сервис — это и есть моя главная задача.

X
Ekaterina Volkova

Ekaterina Volkova

Руководитель отдела КЛМ

Я специалист по работе с клиентами и проект-менеджер. Работаю в компании Nalog.nl с марта 2022 г. Общение с людьми, помощь в решении вопросов — моя работа, которую я с удовольствием выполняю в компании.

X
Elena Iamkova

Elena Iamkova

Клиентский менеджер бизнес клиентов

Я работаю клиентским менеджером в компании Nalоg.nl. Моя основная задача — оказывать сервисную поддержку нашим клиентам. Взаимоотношения с ними — одна из важнейших составляющих рабочего процесса.

Вместе мы создаём нашу репутацию. Многолетний опыт в сфере продаж и услуг научил меня незаменимым навыкам — как в бизнесе, так и в жизни. Один из них — это понимать потребности клиента.

Вне работы у меня много интересов. Самое большое хобби — это путешествовать и открывать неизведанные прежде места.

X
Maxim Likhachev

Maxim Likhachev

Клиентский менеджер бизнес клиентов

Сфера финансов изобилует нюансами и «подводными камнями». Я консультирую клиентов с широким спектром вопросов, связанных с налогообложением. Всегда рад помочь в поиске наилучшего решения.

X
Alina Panchenko

Alina Panchenko

Клиентский менеджер бизнес клиентов

В Nalog.nl я начала работать в 2022 году. Моя цель — реализовать цели, которые ставят нам наши клиенты, решать задачи в области налогов и финансов, в том числе и с помощью эффективной и комфортной для всех коммуникации.

X
Olga Gromova

Olga Gromova

Налоговый консультант частных лиц

В Nalog.nl моя основная задача — обеспечение первой линии поддержки для наших клиентов. Имея 25-летний опыт работы в финансовой сфере в успешной международной компании, я предоставляю профессиональную помощь нашим клиентам. Мне нравится разъяснять сложные финансовые вопросы простым и понятным языком.

X
Elena Shelkova

Elena Shelkova

Налоговый консультант частных лиц

Имею педагогическое и юридическое образование: педагогическое помогает индивидуально подходить к каждому клиенту, а юридическое — анализировать каждую деталь и подходить комплексно к каждой ситуации. Помощь клиенту — моя цель!

X
Stanislav Kapustin

Stanislav Kapustin

Координатор обучения сотрудников и веб-дизайнер

В любой сфере ценю ясность и простоту изложения информации. Уверен, что даже самые сложные темы можно подать доступно, интересно и дружелюбно.

Наш отдел маркетинга введёт вас в курс самых важных и интересных тем, касающихся налогообложения, юриспруденции, бухгалтерии и иммиграции в Нидерландах. Подписывайтесь на нас в Instagram и Telegram!

Верю, что мои иллюстрации помогут Nalog.nl стать ближе к вам, а вам – проникнуться ценностями нашей компании.

X
Elizaveta Rudzevich

Elizaveta Rudzevich

Корректор

В Nalog.nl я работаю с 2021 года. Моя основная обязанность — чтобы все тексты, которые читаете и вы, и сотрудники компании, были грамотными и понятными каждому. Вместе с моими коллегами мы стремимся объяснить даже сложные вещи просто и доступно, ведь сложностей в жизни и так хватает.

Я получила высшее филологическое образование, диплом учителя русского языка и литературы, уже позже переквалифицировалась в корректора. Главное в профессии для меня — не переставать учиться и узнавать новое! А уж в такой подвижной и вместе с тем сложной сфере, как великий и могучий русский, новое и удивительное находится каждый день.

Свободное время я обычно провожу за книгой (веду небольшой канал про детективы и триллеры — это моя слабость), люблю бегать и плавать, очень уважаю индустрию компьютерных игр.

X
Alexey Nos

Alexey Nos

Автор-копирайтер

Своей задачей в Nalog.nl считаю снабжение посетителей сайта актуальной и полезной информацией о деятельности компании и жизни в Нидерландах. Стараюсь писать тексты так, чтобы они были интересны и понятны каждому читателю. Вместе с командой Nalog.nl стремлюсь сделать жизнь людей в Нидерландах приятной и комфортной.

В свободное время пишу стихи и прозу.

logo nalog

Что вы думаете об этом сайте? *

Цель вашего обращения?

Не вводите никаких личных данных, таких как имя, номер социального страхования или номер телефона. Мы не отвечаем на вопросы, комментарии и жалобы, которые поступают через эту форму.

Отмена