Register of beneficial owners of legal entities (UBO register) - Nalog.nl BV
Home All services Corporate Banking Legal services Register of Beneficiaries of Legal ...

Register of beneficiaries of legal entities (UBO register)

As we reported earlier, from September 2020, the Register of Beneficiaries of Legal Entities (UBO register) was introduced in the Netherlands. This is an innovation dictated by pan-European legislation (EU Directive 2015/849), the purpose of which is to increase the transparency of corporate structures. The Netherlands is among the latest to introduce these regulations. More here. Detailed video here.

UBO (ultimate beneficiary) is considered to be an individual who has more than 25% of control (shares, capital, votes, economic interest or other actual control) over a company (BV, stichting, etc.). In both direct and multi-level structures, it is necessary to indicate the final beneficiary - an individual, determined according to the rules prescribed by law. We are ready to help in this process.

Companies established before September 27.09.2020, 27 are required to submit data to the register of beneficiaries by March 2022, 4. Given the associated volume of documentary work, we recommend not postponing registration until the last moment. There are penalties for the absence or late registration in the register, which may include a requirement to terminate activities and a category 20,500 fine of up to € XNUMX.

We will be happy to help you comply with legal requirements in a timely manner by fully accompanying the registration process in the UBO registry. The cost of the service depends on the complexity of the situation:

– Is your company directly owned by up to 4 individuals? The cost will be EUR 200 excl. VAT.
– Is your company owned by a parent company from any jurisdiction or by several Dutch companies? The cost will be EUR 350 excl. VAT (assuming this is the only level of ownership up to the ultimate beneficiary);
– In other cases – EUR 500 excl. VAT.

logo nalog

Several of our topics



You can find more topics on our home page or on the menu.

logo nalog

What do you think of this site? *

The purpose of your appeal?

Do not enter any personal information such as name, social security number, or phone number. We do not respond to questions, comments and complaints that come through this form.

cancellation

ru Русский

Реестр бенефициаров юридических лиц (UBO register)

Как мы сообщали ранее, с сентября 2020 г. в Нидерландах был введен в действие Реестр бенефициаров юридических лиц (UBO register). Это нововведение, продиктованное общеевропейским законодательством (Директива ЕС 2015/849), целью которого является повышение прозрачности корпоративных структур. Нидерланды одними из последних вводят данные предписания.
UBO (конечным бенефициаром) считается физическое лицо, обладающее более 25% контроля (акций, капитала, голосов, экономического интереса или иного фактического контроля) над компанией (BV, stichting и др.). И в прямых, и в многоуровневых структурах необходимо указать конечного бенефициара — физическое лицо, определяемого по прописанным в законе правилам. Мы готовы помочь в этом процессе.
Компании, учрежденные до 27.09.2020, обязаны подать данные в реестр бенефициаров до 27 марта 2022 г. Учитывая связанный объем документальной работы, мы рекомендуем не откладывать регистрацию на последний момент. За отсутствие или несвоевременную регистрацию в реестре предусмотрены санкции, которые могут включать в себя требование прекращения деятельности и штраф 4 категории в размере до € 20,500.
Мы будем рады помочь вам своевременно исполнить требования законодательства, полностью сопроводив процесс регистрации в реестре UBO. Стоимость услуги зависит от сложности ситуации:
— Вашей компанией напрямую владеет до 4 физических лиц? Стоимость составит EUR 200 excl. VAT.
— Вашей компанией владеет материнская компания из любой юрисдикции или несколько голландских компаний? Стоимость составит EUR 350 excl. VAT (при условии, что это единственный уровень владения до конечного бенефициара);
— В остальных случаях — EUR 500 excl. VAT.

Открыть BV в Нидерландах

Открыть BV в Нидерландах

Регистрация компании под ключ.

Подробнее>
Получить консультацию

Получить консультацию

Мы проводим консультации по вопросам бизнеса и налогов в Нидерландах, а также по частным вопросам

Подробнее>
logo nalog

Несколько наших тем



Вы можете найти больше тем на нашей домашней странице или в меню.

logo nalog

Что вы думаете об этом сайте? *

Цель вашего обращения?

Не вводите никаких личных данных, таких как имя, номер социального страхования или номер телефона. Мы не отвечаем на вопросы, комментарии и жалобы, которые поступают через эту форму.

Отмена