Registration BV - Nalog.nl BV

BV registration

Founders from all over the world can open a Dutch company of the BV form. Dutch firms are the optimal solution for international business, especially for companies in the field of IT and intellectual property, international trade and logistics, holdings.

 

Who can register a company in the Netherlands?

The founder can be a citizen of any country (provided that he is not under sanctions) or a legal entity registered in any jurisdiction. Foreign founders (especially legal entities) are subject to more thorough checks by a notary. We will help you prepare the necessary package of documents for registering a BV for both individuals and foreign companies.

 

What language is the company registered in?

The basic official language used in the founding documents of BV is Dutch. At the same time, for foreign founders, the option of obtaining a version (translation) of the charter / creation act in English is available.

With our help, the BV registration process can be accompanied completely in English and even Russian. In addition, we speak a dozen other languages, and we will be able to answer all your questions and organize company registration in the language that is convenient for you.

 

Can I open a company in the Netherlands remotely?

Through us, a BV can be established completely remotely, including online. This does not obviate the need to draw up documents through a notary (notary office) in the Netherlands. However, with our help, interaction can be organized completely remotely. Thanks to this, there is no need to waste time on collecting, legalizing, affixing an apostille on the documents of foreign (non-Dutch) founders.

At the same time, the option of establishing a company offline with the signing of the act of incorporation BV (oprichting akte) live in the presence of a notary is retained.

 

What are the benefits of registering a BV with Nalog.nl?

Firstly, we advise you in a language that is convenient for you, helping you understand how a particular legal form of doing business suits you, what documents are needed to open a BV, how long does it take to register a company in the Netherlands, what is the procedure for establishing a BV and what the nuances may be.

Secondly, we help to thoroughly think over the structure of the business, the composition of shareholders and managers, the consequences, taking into account the residence of the beneficiaries.

Thirdly, we have the most relevant experience in opening Dutch companies with a foreign element, including for completely foreign beneficiaries, and we know what is needed for such a company to be efficient. In particular, for opening a corporate bank account in the Netherlands, a company must meet certain criteria for transparency and localization. For receiving VATrooms and maintaining it in an active state, the company must also meet certain criteria. That is why we recommend that you contact Nalog.nl specialists who have practical knowledge and understanding of the specifics of these processes for support of the incorporation process.

In addition, we can translate the constituent documents of BV into a language convenient for you, explain their content to you and help take your interests into account in them. We are also ready develop other corporate documentation for you - for example, a shareholders' agreement. Our custom drafting and document development rates are lower than Dutch notaries and Russian speaking lawyers in the Netherlands.

In the future, we are ready to continue to accompany the activities of your company in the Netherlands. Nalog.nl BV's line of services includes everything a business needs: opening a current account in a Dutch bank, accounting services in the Netherlands, submission of reports and interaction with the tax authorities, tax and legal advice.

 

Share capital of Dutch BV

Until now, on the websites of consultants, you can find information that the minimum authorized capital of a Dutch BV is 18.000 euros. Feel free to close such sites. For many years now, it has been possible to register a BV with a minimum authorized capital of only 0,01 euros, and it can be denominated in any currency.

Another question is what is the optimal amount of the authorized capital for your BV. You can consult us about this. Recommendations differ depending on the task at hand. We will also show you how to pay BV's share capital and accompany this process for you.

 

Does a BV need a legal address in the Netherlands?

The place of registration of a company is the primary criterion for its residency, therefore any BV must have its own registered address or rent a legal address in the Netherlands.

After examining your situation, we determine whether it is possible to register your company at the director's home address. If necessary, we can help you with the selection and provision of a legal address in the Netherlands through established contacts with friendly landlords. For more information about renting a legal (registration) address for your Dutch BV you can learn from the link, and order this service there.

 

Does BV need a Dutch director?

Under Dutch law, a director can be a person or company with any citizenship / residency. BV can operate and be fully functional without the director's residence in the Netherlands. However, the localization of the management function in the country where the company is incorporated is often advisable for a number of reasons. In addition, the BV allows the appointment of multiple directors.

When opening a BV through us, we will discuss in detail and explain to you the advantages and disadvantages depending on a particular company structure. We will plan the optimal management method based on the challenges facing the launch of a business, opening an account in a Dutch bank, further development of the company.

You can also use our help in attracting a director with a residence in the Netherlands or by organization relocation (moving to the Netherlands) of owners or business managers.

 

BV Form Company Alternatives

Dutch BV is the most common corporate form of business in Holland, as it meets all the characteristics of the preferred form of a limited liability company by many entrepreneurs. However, when working on small volumes and in certain types of activities, it is often advisable to consider this form business registration as EMZ (individual entrepreneurship). If necessary, we will help to register less common organizational and legal forms of legal entities - for example, Dutch Foundation /STACK or a cooperative.

 

To receive an individual offer tailored specifically for your case, fill out the form below. We will contact you on the same day. Or just give us a call.

  • Hidden
  • ✓ Valid number ✕ Invalid number
  • Fill in if available. If you don't know what it is, don't fill it out.
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, pdf, doc, docx, xls, xlsx, Max. file size: 120 MB.
    • This field is for validation and Purposes Should Be UNCHANGED left.
    logo nalog

    Several of our topics



    You can find more topics on our home page or on the menu.

    logo nalog

    What do you think of this site? *

    The purpose of your appeal?

    Do not enter any personal information such as name, social security number, or phone number. We do not respond to questions, comments and complaints that come through this form.

    cancellation

ru Русский

Регистрация BV

Открыть голландскую компанию формы BV могут учредители из любых стран мира. Нидерландские фирмы – оптимальное решение для международного бизнеса, особенно для компаний в сфере IT и интеллектуальной собственности, международной торговли и логистики, холдингов.

 

Кто может зарегистрировать компанию в Нидерландах?

Учредителем может быть гражданин любой страны (при условии, что он не находится под санкциями) или юридическое лицо, зарегистрированное в любой юрисдикции. Иностранные учредители (особенно юридические лица) подлежат более тщательным проверкам со стороны нотариуса. Мы поможем подготовить необходимый пакет документов для регистрации BV как частным лицам, так и иностранным компаниям.

 

На каком языке регистрируется компания?

Базовым официальном языком, используемым в учредительных документах BV, является нидерландский. Вместе с тем, для иностранных учредителей доступна опция получения версии (перевода) устава/акта о создании на английском языке.

С нашей помощью процесс регистрации BV можно сопроводить полностью на английском и даже русском языке. Кроме того, мы владеем десятком других языков, и сможем ответить на все ваши вопросы и организовать регистрацию компании на языке, удобном именно вам.

 

Можно ли открыть фирму в Нидерландах удаленно?

Через нас учредить BV можно полностью удаленно, в том числе в режиме онлайн. Это не отменяет необходимость оформлять документы через нотариуса (нотариальную контору) в Нидерландах. Однако с нашей помощью взаимодействие можно организовать полностью удаленно. Благодаря этому отпадает необходимость тратить время на сбор, легализацию, проставление апостиля на документах иностранных (не голландских) учредителей.

В то же время, сохраняется опция учреждения фирмы офлайн с подписанием акта об инкорпорации BV (oprichting akte) вживую в присутствии нотариуса.

 

В чем преимущества регистрации BV с помощью Nalog.nl?

Во-первых, мы консультируем вас на удобном вам языке, помогая понять, насколько вам подходит та или иная юридическая форма ведения бизнеса, какие документы нужны для открытия BV, сколько занимает регистрация компании в Нидерландах, какой порядок учреждения BV и какие могут быть нюансы.

Во-вторых, мы помогаем досконально продумать структуру бизнеса, состава акционеров и руководителей, последствия с учетом резидентства бенефициаров.

В-третьих, мы обладаем наиболее актуальным опытом открытия голландских компаний с иностранным элементом, в том числе для полностью иностранных бенефициаров, и знаем что нужно для того, чтобы такая компания была работоспособной. В частности, для открытия корпоративного счета в банке в Нидерландах компания должна отвечать определенным критериям прозрачности и локализованности. Для получения VAT-номера и поддержания его в активном состоянии компания также должна отвечать определенным признакам. Именно поэтому мы рекомендуем обращаться за поддержкой процесса инкорпорации к специалистам Nalog.nl, имеющим практические знания и понимание специфики этих процессов.

Кроме всего, мы можем перевести учредительные документы BV на удобный вам язык, разъяснить вам их содержание и помочь учесть в них ваши интересы. Мы также готовы разработать для вас иную корпоративную документацию – например, акционерное соглашение. Наши тарифы на индивидуальный драфтинг и разработку документов ниже, чем у голландских нотариусов и русскоязычных адвокатов в Нидерландах.

В дальнейшем мы готовы продолжить сопровождать деятельность вашей компании в Нидерландах. В линейку услуг Nalog.nl BV входит все, что необходимо бизнесу: открытие расчетного счета в голландском банке, бухгалтерское обслуживание в Нидерландах, подача отчетности и взаимодействие с налоговой, налоговые и юридические консультации.

 

Уставный капитал голландской BV

До сих пор на сайтах консультантов можно встретить информацию о том, что минимальный уставный капитал нидерландской БВ составляет 18.000 евро. Смело закрывайте такие сайты. Вот уже много лет можно зарегистрировать BV с минимальным УК в размере всего 0,01 евро, а номинировать его можно в любой валюте.

Другой вопрос – какой оптимальный размер уставного капитала для вашего BV. Об этом вы можете проконсультироваться с нами. Рекомендации отличаются в зависимости от ставящихся задач. Также мы подскажем, как оплатить уставный капитал BV и сопроводим для вас этот процесс.

 

Обязателен ли для BV юридический адрес в Нидерландах?

Место регистрации компании является первичным критерием ее резидентства, поэтому любая BV должна иметь собственный адрес регистрации или арендовать юридический адрес в Нидерландах.

Изучив вашу ситуацию, мы устанавливаем, можно ли зарегистрировать вашу компанию по домашнему адресу директора. При необходимости мы сможем помочь вам с подбором и предоставлением юридического адреса в Нидерландах за счет налаженных контактов с дружественными арендодателями. Подробнее об аренде юридического (регистрационного) адреса для вашей голландской BV вы можете узнать по ссылке, и там же заказать эту услугу.

 

Нужен ли BV голландский директор?

По законодательству Нидерландов директором может быть лицо или компания с любым гражданством/резидентством. BV может вести деятельность и быть вполне работоспособной и без проживания директора в Нидерландах. Однако локализация функции управления в стране учреждения компания часто целесообразна по целому ряду соображений. Кроме того, в BV допускается назначение нескольких директоров.

При отрытии BV через нас мы подробно обсудим и разъясним вам преимущества и недостатки в зависимости от той или иной структуры компании. Мы спланируем оптимальный способ управления исходя из стоящих задач по запуску бизнеса, открытию счета в голландском банке, дальнейшего развития компании.

Вы также можете воспользоваться нашей помощью в привлечении директора с резидентством Нидерландов или по организации релокации (переезда в Нидерланды) собственников или менеджеров бизнеса.

 

Альтернативы компании формы BV

Dutch B.V. – наиболее распространенная корпоративная форма бизнеса в Голландии, так как отвечает всем признакам предпочитаемой многими предпринимателями формы общества с ограниченной ответственностью. Однако при работе на небольших объемах и в определенных видах деятельности зачастую целесообразно рассмотреть и такую форму регистрации бизнеса как EMZ (индивидуальное предпринимательство). При необходимости мы поможем зарегистрировать и менее распространенные организационно-правовые формы юрлиц – например, голландский фонд/STAK или кооператив.

 

Для получения индивидуального предложения, рассчитанного именно для вашего случая, заполните форму ниже. Мы свяжемся с вами в тот же день. Либо просто позвоните нам.

  • Hidden
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, pdf, doc, docx, xls, xlsx, Max. file size: 120 MB.
    logo nalog

    Несколько наших тем



    Вы можете найти больше тем на нашей домашней странице или в меню.

    logo nalog

    Что вы думаете об этом сайте? *

    Цель вашего обращения?

    Не вводите никаких личных данных, таких как имя, номер социального страхования или номер телефона. Мы не отвечаем на вопросы, комментарии и жалобы, которые поступают через эту форму.

    Отмена