Structuring and tax modeling - Nalog.nl BV

Structuring and tax modeling

Proactive structuring and tax modeling of a business using the jurisdiction of the Netherlands is designed to ensure the rationality of the business model used. We recommend that you fully clarify the tax burden on your business before starting work based on the planned activities, assets held and transactions. The service is relevant both for small and medium-sized businesses, as well as for large companies and international corporations.

 

Tax burden factors on business in the Netherlands

The main factors of the tax burden of Dutch companies and enterprises are traditionally income tax (income tax - for private enterprises), value added tax, taxes and deductions to the payroll. Depending on the profile of the business, additional taxes may also apply, for example, on advertising, on the provision of financial services, excise taxes, etc.

 

Income tax forecasting

Dutch tax legislation is constantly evolving. So, during 2019-2022. There is a systematic decrease in income tax rates (in 2020 they amount to 16,5% - for the amount of annual profit up to EUR 200.000 and 25% - for an excess amount, and in 2021 - respectively 15% for the amount of annual profit up to EUR 245.000 and 25%). In 2022, it is also planned to reduce the tax by increasing the threshold to which the reduced rate applies.

Since 2020, there have also been changes in the calculation of deductions from wages.

 

Simulation of the final tax burden

The interest of any business ultimately comes down to the issue of receiving dividends directly by the beneficiary, whether he is a resident of the Netherlands or any other foreign country. We offer our clients a detailed modeling of the situation, taking into account the jurisdictions of the business and the own tax residency of the beneficiaries. We not only carefully analyze the current state of affairs, but also consider possible scenarios and their tax context. You can contact us by filling out the form below:

  • Hidden
  • ✓ Valid number ✕ Invalid number
  • Fill in if available. If you don't know what this is, don't fill it out.
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, pdf, doc, docx, xls, xlsx, Max. file size: 120 MB.
    • This field is for validation and Purposes Should Be UNCHANGED left.
    logo nalog

    Several of our topics



    You can find more topics on our home page or on the menu.

    logo nalog

    What do you think of this site? *

    The purpose of your appeal?

    Do not enter any personal information such as name, social security number, or phone number. We do not respond to questions, comments and complaints that come through this form.

    cancellation

ru Русский

Структурирование и налоговое моделирование

Заблаговременное структурирование и налоговое моделирование бизнеса с применением юрисдикции Нидерландов призвано обеспечить рациональность используемой бизнес-модели. Мы рекомендуем до начала работы полностью выяснить налоговую нагрузку на ваш бизнес исходя из планируемых видов деятельности, активов во владении и сделок. Услуга актуальна как для малых и средних форм предпринимательства, так и для крупных компаний и международных корпораций.

 

Факторы налоговой нагрузки на бизнес в Нидерландах

Основными факторами налогового бремени голландских компаний и предприятий традиционно являются налог на прибыль (подоходный налог – для частных предпринимательств), налог на добавленную стоимость, налоги и отчисления в фонд заработной платы. В зависимости от профиля бизнеса могут быть применимы также дополнительные налоги, например, на рекламу, на оказание финансовых услуг, акцизы и т.п.

 

Прогнозирование налога на прибыль

Налоговое законодательство Нидерландов постоянно развивается. Так, в течение 2019-2022 гг. планомерно происходит снижение ставок налога на прибыль (в 2020 г. они составляют 16,5% – на сумму годовой прибыли до EUR 200.000 и 25% – на превышающую сумму, а в 2021 г.  – соответственно 15% на сумму годовой прибыли до EUR 245.000  и 25%).  В 2022 году также планируется снижение налога за счет увеличения порога, к которому применима пониженная ставка.

С 2020 года также произошли изменения в расчете отчислений с заработной платы.

 

Моделирование итоговой налоговой нагрузки

Интерес любого бизнеса в конечном счете сводится к вопросу получения дивидендов непосредственно бенефициаром, будь он резидентом Нидерландов или любого другого иностранного государства. Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам детальное моделирование ситуации с учетом юрисдикций бизнеса и собственного налогового резидентства бенефициаров. Мы не только тщательно анализируем текущее состояние дел, но и рассматриваем возможные сценарии и их налоговый контекст. Вы можете связаться с нами заполнив форму ниже:

  • Hidden
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, pdf, doc, docx, xls, xlsx, Max. file size: 120 MB.
    logo nalog

    Несколько наших тем



    Вы можете найти больше тем на нашей домашней странице или в меню.

    logo nalog

    Что вы думаете об этом сайте? *

    Цель вашего обращения?

    Не вводите никаких личных данных, таких как имя, номер социального страхования или номер телефона. Мы не отвечаем на вопросы, комментарии и жалобы, которые поступают через эту форму.

    Отмена